Pumpkin Flavor Finds!

Standard

I love Pumpkin! If it has pumpkin in it, send it my way! I was actually pretty excited when I saw this bread in our local store. A favorite brand of mine, Pepperidge Farm, has created the Pumpkin Spice Swirl Bread. Yes!

A few days later, my Star went out shopping and brought me home a surprise. Philadelphia Pumpkin Spice Cream Cheese! Who knew? This is amazingly awesome!

The two of these together = pure yumminess!

If you are fan of pumpkin as I am, you must try them as you will be pumpkinly surprised! 🙂

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

